Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5

Gulf Coast Urology

Urologists located in Houston, TX & Nassau Bay, TX

4.63/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Gulf Coast Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gulf Coast Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
After a growth was found on my bladder, Dr. Bertini preformed surgery and it was cancerous. He removed it and repaired my bladder back to normal. Miracle worker.
Mohammed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent Doctor and completely satisfied
Melvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Pleasant and fast
Bufford W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
My visit with Dr.'s office was very nice. I got there on time and you office assistance took me right away into a waiting room for questions and answers. My visit with Dr Bertini was professional and he answered my questions. My first visit with him has secured my on going visits. Thank you.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Timely scheduled visit with prompt attemtion to issues and requirements with good solutions provided. good solutions to problems and personable service
Maura R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
I will say what bothered me is one of the receptionist wasn’t welcoming, but everybody else were very welcoming, they didn’t have me waiting for a long time, they get to the point, and make sure to answer all the questions. That’s why I give them a 4 star.
Vincent W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
My visit went very well. The staff got me in and out in record time. Dr. Bertini was his usual efficient self and we had a good chat about medications. The actual examination went quickly which is always good. High marks to the doctor and his staff.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Bertini is very professional and straight forward. He took me off a couple of meds that other doctors had me on I am doing very good without those meds and my wife says I look better now.
Panamá K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/20
Was refered by my Internist,Who is also a colleague of his.Excellent "bedside" manners,Glad I took my Internist recommendation.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Bertini is the best Urologist in the Houston area. He is conservative in his treatments and is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Doc Bertini.
Andrew V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Bertini www great since I met him. He was always confident and positive, and cared about my well being more than anything. Made sure I was alright mentally when he could tell I was depressed. He was more then urologist by the end. But as a urologist he was great, and did a good job with the surgery of removing a varicocele.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Always good with Dr. Harris
David F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Solid and direct results, great for any patient.
Brianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
I had to bring my 15 yo son to see Dr. Bertini recently. My son was very nervous about his visit but Dr. Bertini was so warm and friendly that my son relaxed very quickly. Dr. Bertini’s bedside manner was so incredible! He was very informative and addressed all of our concerns. Even his staff made us feel welcome as they were all very pleasant! I definitely recommend Dr. Bertini to everyone.
Michael S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
need to refill tamsulosin Rx!!! send to CVS @ OST & Scott.... ASAP.... cosmic/peace.... sulaiman
Michael S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
well cared for in office...
Anna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Harris explained my condition and answered all questions about the surgery to correct it. I never felt rushed and was allowed to ask all my questions.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
It went okay. Maybe not as I expected.
Ralph C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
My experience with Dr Harris was very favorable. He is very informative, and will spend enough time with you to allow all questions you may have, to be answered. Maria, his assistant is also very professional, yet very approachable. She will explain everything is full detail, so you know what is going on. The biopsy was exactly as they explained and very little discomfort. Follow their instructions and everything will go as planned. However, this would be a five star, if they would give results back in a timely manner. My first test, after 4 weeks, I had to call the office to get results. After the biopsy, I have waited 10 days, and still no results.
Mohammed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Excellent because Dr explained in detail Resolve