Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5

Gulf Coast Urology

Urologists located in Houston, TX & Nassau Bay, TX

4.63/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Gulf Coast Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gulf Coast Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Green was very pleasant to be with, he listened and offered solutions. I am pleased to be his patient Diane Konick
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I’ve found that Dr. Bertini is extremely knowledgeable about my issue. His approach is using traditional and non-traditional methods for treatment and prevention. I’m very comfortable with his advice.
Jason O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
The staff are courteous, friendly and efficient. Minimal wait time for my appointment, and Dr. Bertini is professional and personable.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Great staff, doctor, answered all my questions and just really down to earth. Highly recommend.
Thomas W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I went and visited dr bertin he was very helpful and wanted to explain everything the issue is my visit was 2 weeks ago on Thursday the day before i was to have surgery at 430 pm i called them and asked hey whats up are we a go or what the lady said she had to get office manager to make arrangements ..so very unprofessional time of services and they did not try to fix the issue for there patients
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Excellent
Adrian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Bertini is awesome! Very friendly! Explains everything and answers any questions you have.
Franklin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
I feel confident that Dr Bertini can solve my issues, and I like that HE is confident he can solve the problem!
Fred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Bertini was very helpful in explaining my condition and the side effects associated with treatment.
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Bertini is a laid back, straight shooter. Exactly what you want for a urologist visit.
Olivia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Very happy with visit
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Bertini is a great doctor. He was very informative and easy to talk to.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Very prompt and efficient.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Bertini's focus was always on me and not on checking off "medicare" boxes on his laptop during our office visits.
Beatrice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Then entire Staff is friendly. I’m very comfortable and relaxed when Dr Harris explains exactly what is going on with my overall health issues. I would recommend him to family & friends.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
I have suffered with pironyes since 2016 being treated (if that is what you call it) in the medical center. Finally stepped out and got a second opinion and glad I did!!!
Autumn W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
First, I would like to say this has nothing to do with Dr. Bertini. He is an awesome, caring doctor. His staff however, not so much. The receptionist answers the phone every time like she's miserable. The doctor's assistant NEVER returns your calls. I called numerous times and left a handful of voicemails to see if Bertini received my CT Scan disk. It took 7 weeks for him to receive my disk, and that is only because I called the imagery center to have them send it over, and he had it in 2 days. Now a procedure needs done based of my disc results, which was decided Sept. 18. Doctor explained his assistant Rochelle would request authorization from my insurance company, that is understandable. But since then, I have had the procedure scheduled and then had to cancel since Rochelle will not return my calls on where we are with my insurance. Called again today, of course I had to leave another voicemail. I asked for the Office Manager, and she's unavailable so asked for her voicemail and of course she does not have one .
PAUL P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/20
OK
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Bertini took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel I was in good hands.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Great