Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Gulf Coast Urology

Urologists located in Houston, TX & Nassau Bay, TX

19 total reviews

Gulf Coast Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gulf Coast Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Bertini is the best Urologist in the Houston area. He is conservative in his treatments and is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Doc Bertini.
Andrew V.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Bertini www great since I met him. He was always confident and positive, and cared about my well being more than anything. Made sure I was alright mentally when he could tell I was depressed. He was more then urologist by the end. But as a urologist he was great, and did a good job with the surgery of removing a varicocele.
Thomas M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Always good with Dr. Harris
David F.
Submitted 03/18/20
Solid and direct results, great for any patient.
Brianne C.
Submitted 03/17/20
I had to bring my 15 yo son to see Dr. Bertini recently. My son was very nervous about his visit but Dr. Bertini was so warm and friendly that my son relaxed very quickly. Dr. Bertini’s bedside manner was so incredible! He was very informative and addressed all of our concerns. Even his staff made us feel welcome as they were all very pleasant! I definitely recommend Dr. Bertini to everyone.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/12/20
need to refill tamsulosin Rx!!! send to CVS @ OST & Scott.... ASAP.... cosmic/peace.... sulaiman
Michael S.
Submitted 03/12/20
well cared for in office...
Anna D.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Harris explained my condition and answered all questions about the surgery to correct it. I never felt rushed and was allowed to ask all my questions.
David M.
Submitted 03/05/20
It went okay. Maybe not as I expected.
Ralph C.
Submitted 03/02/20
My experience with Dr Harris was very favorable. He is very informative, and will spend enough time with you to allow all questions you may have, to be answered. Maria, his assistant is also very professional, yet very approachable. She will explain everything is full detail, so you know what is going on. The biopsy was exactly as they explained and very little discomfort. Follow their instructions and everything will go as planned. However, this would be a five star, if they would give results back in a timely manner. My first test, after 4 weeks, I had to call the office to get results. After the biopsy, I have waited 10 days, and still no results.
Mohammed S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Excellent because Dr explained in detail Resolve
Randall S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Harris is very professional and easy to talk to.
Patrick C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very professional and very knowledgeable in his field. Excellent examination and recommendations.
Ronald D.
Submitted 02/14/20
Straight forward realistic, understanding and aware.
Justin W.
Submitted 02/09/20
Great experience
Edward D.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very professional setting and comforting personnel
Louis B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Bertini was very informative, patient and explained things to my understanding. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a Urologist.
Al D.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Bertini's office arranged for the tests I needed very quickly and I was able to complete all of the prescribed testing within the same day as my visit. I even had the test results reported to me by the end of the day. I always experience exceptional care and service from Dr. Bertini and his staff.
Floyd L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Bertini addressed my issues and I'm back into life again. Very professional and followed my progress; he knew exactly how to handle my situation and promptly responded to every call. His staff are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Beryini to anyone and everyone who is in need of a urologist with unique issues and minor issues.