Testimonials & Reviews

4.61/5

Gulf Coast Urology

Urologists located in Houston, TX & Nassau Bay, TX

64 total reviews

Gulf Coast Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gulf Coast Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas W.
Submitted 06/24/21
I went and visited dr bertin he was very helpful and wanted to explain everything the issue is my visit was 2 weeks ago on Thursday the day before i was to have surgery at 430 pm i called them and asked hey whats up are we a go or what the lady said she had to get office manager to make arrangements ..so very unprofessional time of services and they did not try to fix the issue for there patients
Frank L.
Submitted 05/25/21
Excellent
Adrian J.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Bertini is awesome! Very friendly! Explains everything and answers any questions you have.
Franklin D.
Submitted 04/15/21
I feel confident that Dr Bertini can solve my issues, and I like that HE is confident he can solve the problem!
Fred M.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Bertini was very helpful in explaining my condition and the side effects associated with treatment.
Brian K.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Bertini is a laid back, straight shooter. Exactly what you want for a urologist visit.
Olivia L.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very happy with visit
Patrick C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Bertini is a great doctor. He was very informative and easy to talk to.
John K.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very prompt and efficient.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Bertini's focus was always on me and not on checking off "medicare" boxes on his laptop during our office visits.
Beatrice W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Then entire Staff is friendly. I’m very comfortable and relaxed when Dr Harris explains exactly what is going on with my overall health issues. I would recommend him to family & friends.
Daniel W.
Submitted 10/06/20
I have suffered with pironyes since 2016 being treated (if that is what you call it) in the medical center. Finally stepped out and got a second opinion and glad I did!!!
Autumn W.
Submitted 10/06/20
First, I would like to say this has nothing to do with Dr. Bertini. He is an awesome, caring doctor. His staff however, not so much. The receptionist answers the phone every time like she's miserable. The doctor's assistant NEVER returns your calls. I called numerous times and left a handful of voicemails to see if Bertini received my CT Scan disk. It took 7 weeks for him to receive my disk, and that is only because I called the imagery center to have them send it over, and he had it in 2 days. Now a procedure needs done based of my disc results, which was decided Sept. 18. Doctor explained his assistant Rochelle would request authorization from my insurance company, that is understandable. But since then, I have had the procedure scheduled and then had to cancel since Rochelle will not return my calls on where we are with my insurance. Called again today, of course I had to leave another voicemail. I asked for the Office Manager, and she's unavailable so asked for her voicemail and of course she does not have one .
PAUL P.
Submitted 09/27/20
OK
Carlos R.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Bertini took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel I was in good hands.
Steven S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great
Rodney N.
Submitted 08/15/20
Helpful and relevant
William R.
Submitted 08/13/20
Excellent experience! Explained all of the situation after a very thorough examination and also gave me a thorough and very understandable explanation!!
Richard H.
Submitted 08/13/20
We talked, were in agreement for moving forward, I left
Richard M.
Submitted 08/09/20
I have full confidence in Dr Bernini and his staff.