Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Gulf Coast Urology

Urologists located in Houston, TX & Nassau Bay, TX

43 total reviews

Gulf Coast Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gulf Coast Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip N.
Submitted 08/03/20
Explains everything in detail and makes sure you understand the information.
James H.
Submitted 08/01/20
As always, Dr. Bertini and staff have continued to manage my urology problems excellently, professionally, and with caring Christian compassion for 26 years! I couldn’t recommend Dr. Bertini , Maria (his nurse) and staff more highly!!
Ray G.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Bertini is the best! He tends to his patients with the ultimate care. I recommend him without reserve.
Pat P.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Harris explained things clearly. I feel confident that my issues will be resolved.
Coriaie W.
Submitted 07/25/20
I was very pleased with the service. Waiting on a follow up appointment
Venita S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Harris and staff made me feel comfortable and confident that I was seeing the perfect Dr for me!!
Cynthia G.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Bertini was very professional, and set my mind at ease. No wait time at his office.
Samuel E.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very professional staff very personal despite current health crisis. Dr Bertinni is an "Old School" doctor who speaks frankly and focus on good patient outcomes.
Eric H.
Submitted 07/05/20
Treated with more compassion than most other doctors I have needed to see in last few years.
David D.
Submitted 07/03/20
Staff is great & so is Dr Bertini
Chad B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Harris was referred to me by my father who is also a patient. Dr. Harris is very thorough and professional and is an expert in his field. I highly recommend him and he is treating me with the utmost care and knowledge.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Doctor Bertini is a good, honest urologist that tells you the truth about your diagnosis, medications and available procedures. The nurse at the St. Joseph Pkwy location is excellent.
Scott V.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Bertini gives great attention to diagnose the underlining condition and prescribe the correct treatment. There is no wait time at his office.
Marina Q.
Submitted 06/15/20
Positive vibes! Staff was extremely professional with great attitudes.
Daniel U.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great. I liked his touch. It was professional.
Douglas F.
Submitted 06/04/20
After a growth was found on my bladder, Dr. Bertini preformed surgery and it was cancerous. He removed it and repaired my bladder back to normal. Miracle worker.
Mohammed S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent Doctor and completely satisfied
Melvin H.
Submitted 05/07/20
Pleasant and fast
Bufford W.
Submitted 04/28/20
My visit with Dr.'s office was very nice. I got there on time and you office assistance took me right away into a waiting room for questions and answers. My visit with Dr Bertini was professional and he answered my questions. My first visit with him has secured my on going visits. Thank you.
Robert D.
Submitted 04/28/20
Timely scheduled visit with prompt attemtion to issues and requirements with good solutions provided. good solutions to problems and personable service