Testimonials & Reviews

4.6/5

Gulf Coast Urology

Urologists located in Houston, TX & Nassau Bay, TX

58 total reviews

Gulf Coast Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gulf Coast Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia L.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very happy with visit
Patrick C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Bertini is a great doctor. He was very informative and easy to talk to.
John K.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very prompt and efficient.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Bertini's focus was always on me and not on checking off "medicare" boxes on his laptop during our office visits.
Beatrice W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Then entire Staff is friendly. I’m very comfortable and relaxed when Dr Harris explains exactly what is going on with my overall health issues. I would recommend him to family & friends.
Daniel W.
Submitted 10/06/20
I have suffered with pironyes since 2016 being treated (if that is what you call it) in the medical center. Finally stepped out and got a second opinion and glad I did!!!
Autumn W.
Submitted 10/06/20
First, I would like to say this has nothing to do with Dr. Bertini. He is an awesome, caring doctor. His staff however, not so much. The receptionist answers the phone every time like she's miserable. The doctor's assistant NEVER returns your calls. I called numerous times and left a handful of voicemails to see if Bertini received my CT Scan disk. It took 7 weeks for him to receive my disk, and that is only because I called the imagery center to have them send it over, and he had it in 2 days. Now a procedure needs done based of my disc results, which was decided Sept. 18. Doctor explained his assistant Rochelle would request authorization from my insurance company, that is understandable. But since then, I have had the procedure scheduled and then had to cancel since Rochelle will not return my calls on where we are with my insurance. Called again today, of course I had to leave another voicemail. I asked for the Office Manager, and she's unavailable so asked for her voicemail and of course she does not have one .
PAUL P.
Submitted 09/27/20
OK
Carlos R.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Bertini took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel I was in good hands.
Steven S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great
Rodney N.
Submitted 08/15/20
Helpful and relevant
William R.
Submitted 08/13/20
Excellent experience! Explained all of the situation after a very thorough examination and also gave me a thorough and very understandable explanation!!
Richard H.
Submitted 08/13/20
We talked, were in agreement for moving forward, I left
Richard M.
Submitted 08/09/20
I have full confidence in Dr Bernini and his staff.
Linda K.
Submitted 08/05/20
Test results were explained in sufficient detail
Philip N.
Submitted 08/03/20
Explains everything in detail and makes sure you understand the information.
James H.
Submitted 08/01/20
As always, Dr. Bertini and staff have continued to manage my urology problems excellently, professionally, and with caring Christian compassion for 26 years! I couldn’t recommend Dr. Bertini , Maria (his nurse) and staff more highly!!
Ray G.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Bertini is the best! He tends to his patients with the ultimate care. I recommend him without reserve.
Pat P.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Harris explained things clearly. I feel confident that my issues will be resolved.
Coriaie W.
Submitted 07/25/20
I was very pleased with the service. Waiting on a follow up appointment