Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5

Gulf Coast Urology

Urologists located in Houston, TX & Nassau Bay, TX

4.63/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Gulf Coast Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gulf Coast Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodney N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Helpful and relevant
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Excellent experience! Explained all of the situation after a very thorough examination and also gave me a thorough and very understandable explanation!!
Richard H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
We talked, were in agreement for moving forward, I left
Richard M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
I have full confidence in Dr Bernini and his staff.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Test results were explained in sufficient detail
Philip N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Explains everything in detail and makes sure you understand the information.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
As always, Dr. Bertini and staff have continued to manage my urology problems excellently, professionally, and with caring Christian compassion for 26 years! I couldn’t recommend Dr. Bertini , Maria (his nurse) and staff more highly!!
Ray G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Bertini is the best! He tends to his patients with the ultimate care. I recommend him without reserve.
Pat P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Harris explained things clearly. I feel confident that my issues will be resolved.
Coriaie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
I was very pleased with the service. Waiting on a follow up appointment
Venita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Harris and staff made me feel comfortable and confident that I was seeing the perfect Dr for me!!
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Bertini was very professional, and set my mind at ease. No wait time at his office.
Samuel E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Very professional staff very personal despite current health crisis. Dr Bertinni is an "Old School" doctor who speaks frankly and focus on good patient outcomes.
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
Treated with more compassion than most other doctors I have needed to see in last few years.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Staff is great & so is Dr Bertini
Chad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Harris was referred to me by my father who is also a patient. Dr. Harris is very thorough and professional and is an expert in his field. I highly recommend him and he is treating me with the utmost care and knowledge.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Doctor Bertini is a good, honest urologist that tells you the truth about your diagnosis, medications and available procedures. The nurse at the St. Joseph Pkwy location is excellent.
Scott V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Bertini gives great attention to diagnose the underlining condition and prescribe the correct treatment. There is no wait time at his office.
Marina Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Positive vibes! Staff was extremely professional with great attitudes.
Daniel U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Great. I liked his touch. It was professional.